Trio Irakitan – Cancoes para Criancas de 6 a 60 (1960)

Odeon MOEB 3152

This is a 1960 re edition of the 10′ album by Trio Irakitan from 1957 with four additional songs: Os Peixinhos Do Mar, O Marinheiro, Gato Careteiro and O Galo so that the track list on this 12′ Lp looks like this:

01. Companheiros Eu Sei Tocar (folklore – Arr. Trio Irakitan)
02. Cadafau (folklore – Arr. Trio Irakitan)
03. Os Peixinhos do Mar (Dominío Público)
04. Escravos de Jó (Tradicional)
95. O Marinheiro (Dominío Público)
06. Na Minha Casa Tem (folklore – Arr. Trio Irakitan)
07. A Velha a Fiar (folklore – Arr. Trio Irakitan)
08. Napoleon (folklore – Arr. Trio Irakitan)
09. Gato Careteiro
10. São João (folklore – Arr. Trio Irakitan)
11. O Galo (Dominío Público)
12. Doidin-dondá (Assis Valente)

Several songs are backed by Léo Peracchi e Sua Orquestra.

1957 2 1960

Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s