Marilia Batista, Sua Personalidade… Sua Bossa (1962)

Musidisc Hi-Fi 2060

An album, reposted from another reality, recorded originally 1958 as a 10′ LP and reissued 1962 with four additional tracks:

01. João Teimoso (Noel Rosa / Marília Batista)
02. Consciência (Marília Batista / Renato Filho)
03. Nunca Mais (Henrique Batista / Marília Batista)
04. Imitação (Henrique Batista / Marília Batista)
05. Praia da Gávea (Henrique Batista / Marília Batista)
06. Vai Eu Te Dou Liberdade (Henrique Batista / Marília Batista)
07. Morena Sereia (Noel Rosa / José Maria de Abreu)
08. Véspera do Amanhã (Marília Batista)
09. Tipo Zero (Noel Rosa)
10. Vila dos Meus Amores (Henrique Batista / Marília Batista)
11. Você Não É Feliz Porque Não Quer (Henrique Batista / Marília Batista)
12. Remorso (Noel Rosa)


Creditos: José Serafim / ripped by Ademar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s